Back to Top

Faculty and Staff Directory

Need to contact one of our dedicated faculty or staff members? Sort by department and expertise, or search by name.

Associate Dean Mary Algero

Mary Garvey Algero

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs, Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law, and Warren E. Mouledoux Distinguished Professor of Law

351 College of Law, Dean's Suite

Loyola University New Orleans
College of Law
7214 St. Charles Ave.
Campus Box 901
New Orleans, LA 70118

(504) 861-5675