Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

SBA Officers and Executive Counsel

The Executive Board of the Student Board Association works diligently to represent the students of Loyola Law to the best of their ability. If any students have any suggestions, comments, or concerns about student life, please do not hesitate to contact the Executive Board at or individually at the addresses below.

2015-2016 SBA Executive Board

Deil LaLande, President

Ivana Dillas, Vice President of Cabinet

Kyle Kennan, Vice President of Student Orgs/ABA Representative

Alden Howard, Treasurer

Lindsey Ajubita, Secretary