Phi Alpha Delta

Phi Alpha Delta (PAD) international legal fraternity established a chapter at the College of Law and all law students are eligible for membership. The fraternity’s purpose is to serve law students by stressing a proper blend of professional and social activities in order to prepare them for the practice of law, as well as to serve the College of Law by supplementing formal courses with an orientation program for first-year students, lectures, interschool moot court competitions, and other pre-professional endeavors in order to fulfill its motto, “Service to the Student, the Law School, the Profession, and the Community.”

Executive Board – 2017-18

Chief Justice: Tyler Cole
Vice Justice: Hope Guardia
Treasurer: Jamie Miller

Contact Information

Faculty Advisor:
Professor Robert Garda

Organization Address:
Loyola University New Orleans
College of Law
Phi Alpha Delta
7214 St. Charles Ave., Campus Box 901
New Orleans, LA 70118

Organization E-mail:


Online Payments