Trial Advocacy Announces New Advocates

Please join the Trial Advocacy Board in welcoming the 2012-2013 Class of Advocates.

This year's argue on was an incredible experience. We had an impressive and record number of applications. The selection process was long and arduous, however, we are confident that we have selected the best of the best.

Andrew Carpenter
Andrea Potter
Beaux Broach
Caroline Newman
Casey Moll
Chad Lederman
Dan Mui
Derek Juczak
Emma Kingsdorf
Graham Rees
J.D. Parker
Jacob Powell
Jason Culotta
Joseph Interiano
Joseph Ward III
Lauren Haggerty
Mary Colleen Connick
Melissa Aldape
Michael Hunter
Michael Raspanti
Michael Simons
Nick Cressy
Patrick Shockey
Paul Mitchell
Renesha Madison
Seaira Kersch
Tungi Ogunmefun
Vincent Odom