Moot Court Announces 2012 Staff Members

The Loyola Moot Court Board and Staff would like you to join us in congratulating our new staff members:

Stephen Bush
Jason Culotta
Eric Cusimano
Adam Davis
Roddrick Harrison
Celina McGhee
Paul Mitchell
Marissa Trevino
Ashley Whitaker

The Moot Court Board would like to thank all the argue-on participants and interviewees. We appreciated all of your hard work and were really impressed by each and every one of you. Congratulations again to the new staff members. We are looking forward to another successful year!!