SBA Officers and Executive Counsel

The Executive Board of the Student Board Association works diligently to represent the students of Loyola Law to the best of their ability. If any students have any suggestions, comments, or concerns about student life, please do not hesitate to contact the Executive Board at or individually at the addresses below.

2018-2019 SBA Executive Board

President: Ben Hilfiger

ABA/ VP of Student Orgs: Rachel Breaux

VP of Cabinet: Kaelah Cobb         

Treasurer: Savannah Lloyd           

Secretary: Jamie Miller   


2018-19 SBA Representatives

3L Day Representative: Alyssa Aleman
3L Evening Representative: Jordan Lieberman
2L Day Representative: Elizabeth Fox
2L Day Representative: Taylor Lombardo

Faculty Advisor: Carol Magendie