Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: Faculty | Law Library | Westerfield Fellows | Academic Success

Dean

Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

Interim Dean and ex officio Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law

351 Law School

(504) 861-5677

lmoore@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Dean

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs

Mary Garvey Algero

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs and Warren E. Mouledoux Distinguished Professor of Law

351F Law School

(504) 861-5675

algero@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning and Assistant Clinical Professor

117 Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice

(504) 861-5560

cecernig@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Pamela Galindo

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

348 Law School

(504) 861-5744

pgalindo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Natasha Lacoste

Director, CLE

110 Law School

(504) 861-5564

nalacost@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Nadine A. Laurent

Director of Financial Aid, College of Law

115 Law School

(504) 861-5551

nlaurent@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Tajira J. McCoy

Director of Law Admissions

121 Law School

(504) 861-5553

tjmccoy@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Diana Mercer

Director and Career Development Counselor

101C Law School

(504) 861-5449

dmercer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Andrew L. Piacun

Assistant Dean of Administration

351 Law School

(504) 861-5552

apiacun@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

William P. Quigley

William P. Quigley

Professor of Law and Director of the Loyola Law Clinic & the Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

316A College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5591

quigley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Suzanne K. Scalise

Director of Bar Preparation and Learning Initiatives

420 Law School

(504) 861-5483

sscalise@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Shaneil S. Achord

Executive Assistant to Fr. Moore

351c Law School

(504) 861-5847

achord@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Marla Bennett

Student Affairs Coordinator

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5761

mbennett@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Nicole Campbell

Administrative Asst III

101 Law School

(504) 861-5869

nacampbe@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Judy Corcoran

Assistant to Assistant Dean of Administration

430B Law School

(504) 861-5491

corcoran@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Dominguez

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

204 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5536

edomingu@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Career Counselor Vanassa Douglas

Vanassa Douglas

Graduating Class and Evening Division Career Advisor, Public Interest and Government Programs Coordinator

101 Law School

(504) 861-5434

vanassa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kendra Glazer

Career Counselor

101 Law School

(504) 861-5554

kglazer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Erica Guastella Hingle

Administrative Assistant, Office of Skills and Experiential Learning

Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice, 115 Law Clinic/Broadway Building

(504) 861-5574

Hingle@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dawn Harvey

Senior Administrative Assistant

427 Law School

(504) 861-5664

dgharvey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kelly Holloway

Law Admissions Specialist

121 Law School

(504) 861-5578

khollowa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Sarah E. Johnson

Program Coordinator

402 Law School

(504) 861-5981

sejohnso@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Christina Luwisch

Associate Director, Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

320 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5762

cmluwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Victoria Luwisch

Coordinator of External Affairs and Graduate Studies

351D Law School

(504) 861-5563

valuwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Rodney K. Miller

Rodney K. Miller

Coordinator of Student Life

345 College of Law

(504) 861-5438

rmiller@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michelle P. Morlier

Administrative Assistant

351 Law School

(504) 861-5539

mmorlier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michele Ray

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - LAW RECORDS

349 Law School

(504) 861-5749

mrray@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Stephanie Russell

Administrative Asst III

427 Law School

(504) 861-5798

sbrussel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Demond Smith

Assistant to Director of CLE

110 Law School

(504) 861-5441

dpsmith@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Amanda Stewart

Academic Affairs Coordinator

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5557

stewart@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-terry-sulli

Terry Sulli

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

130 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5600

tsulli@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now