Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: Faculty | Law Library | Westerfield Fellows | Academic Success

Dean

Maria Pabón López

María Pabón López

Dean and Judge Adrian G. Duplantier Distinguished Professor of Law

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5405

mlopez@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Dean

Professor of Law John A. Lovett

John A. Lovett

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and De Van D. Daggett, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law

351a Law School

(504) 861-5478

jlovett@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

Associate Dean for Student Academic Affairs and ex officio Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law

351 Law School

(504) 861-5677

lmoore@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Forrest Stanford

Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid

101 Law School

504-861-5577

stanford@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning and Assistant Clinical Professor

117 Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice

(504) 861-5560

cecernig@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Pamela Galindo

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

348 Law School

504-861-5744

pgalindo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Monique Garsaud

Director of Career Development and Law Practice

330C College of Law 540 Broadway Building

504-861-5645

mgarsaud@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Natasha Lacoste

Interim Director, CLE

110 Law School

504-861-5564

nalacost@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Nadine A. Laurent

Director of Financial Aid, College of Law

121 Law School

(504) 861-5551

nlaurent@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Andrew L. Piacun

Assistant Dean of Administration

351 Law School

(504) 861-5552

apiacun@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

William P. Quigley

William P. Quigley

Professor of Law and Director of the Loyola Law Clinic & the Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

316A College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5591

quigley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Suzanne K. Scalise

Director of Bar Preparation and Learning Initiatives

420 Law School

504-861-5483

sscalise@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Barrye Bailey

Financial Aid Counselor

121 College of Law

(504)861-5551

bqbailey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Marla Bennett

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5761

mbennett@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Judy Corcoran

Assistant to Assistant Dean of Administration

430B Law School

(504) 861-5491

corcoran@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michelle F. Davis

Assistant to the Dean

351c College of Law

504-861-5847

davis@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Dominguez

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

204 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5536

edomingu@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Career Counselor Vanassa Douglas

Vanassa Douglas

Graduating Class and Evening Division Career Advisor, Public Interest and Government Programs Coordinator

330E College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5434

vanassa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kendra Glazer

Career Counselor

B330 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5554

kglazer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Erica Guastella

Administrative Assistant, Office of Skills and Experiential Learning

Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice, 116 Law Clinic/Broadway Building

(504) 861-5574

emguaste@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dawn Harvey

Senior Administrative Assistant

427 Law School

(504) 861-5664

dgharvey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Jessica Kelly Howard

Academic Affairs Coordinator

351 Law School

(504) 861-5760

jkhoward@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Sarah E. Johnson

Administrative Asst III

402 Law School

504-861-5981

sejohnso@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Heather Gattuso Lambert

Externship Liaison

College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5649

lambert@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Christina Luwisch

Assistant Director, Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

320 Broadway Building

504-861-5762

cmluwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Victoria Luwisch

International Programs Coordinator

348 Law School

(504) 861-5563

valuwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Peter McArdle

Web Content Strategist

341 College of Law

(504) 861-5797

pfmcardl@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Diana Mercer

Career Development Counselor

B330 Law School 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5449

dmercer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michelle P. Morlier

Administrative Assistant

351 Law School

504-861-5539

mmorlier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Faculty Secretary Stephanie Russell.

Stephanie Russell

Administrative Assistant

427 Law School

(504) 861-5798

sbrussel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Demond Smith

Assistant to Director of CLE

110 Law School

(504) 861-5441

dpsmith@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Amanda Stewart

Administrative Assistant - Law Records

349 College of Law

504-861-5557

stewart@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Shaneil Streva Achord

Administrative Assistant

101 Law School

(504) 861-5578

sastreva@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-terry-sulli

Terry Sulli

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

130 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5600

tsulli@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Victoria Todino

Administrative Assistant

427 College of Law

504-861-5749

vtodino@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now