Faculty + Staff

Office of the Dean | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: Faculty | Law Library | Westerfield Fellows | Academic Success

Dean

Maria Pabón López

María Pabón López

Dean and Judge Adrian G. Duplantier Distinguished Professor of Law

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5405

mlopez@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Dean

Professor of Law John A. Lovett

John A. Lovett

DeVan D. Daggett. Jr. Professor of Law; Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Academic Affairs

351a Law School

(504) 861-5478

jlovett@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

Associate Dean for Student Academic Affairs and ex officio Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law

351 Law School

(504) 861-5677

lmoore@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Forrest Stanford

Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid

101 Law School

504-861-5577

stanford@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning and Assistant Clinical Professor

117 Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice

(504) 861-5560

cecernig@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Pamela Galindo

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

348 Law School

504-861-5744

pgalindo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Monique Garsaud

Director of Career Development and Law Practice

330C College of Law 540 Broadway Building

504-861-5645

mgarsaud@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Nadine A. Laurent

Director of Financial Aid, College of Law

121 Law School

(504) 861-5551

nlaurent@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Tajira J. McCoy

Director of Law Admissions

(504) 861-5553

tjmccoy@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Andrew L. Piacun

Assistant Dean of Administration

351 Law School

(504) 861-5552

apiacun@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

William P. Quigley

William P. Quigley

Professor of Law and Director of the Loyola Law Clinic & the Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

316A College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5591

quigley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Suzanne K. Scalise

Director of Bar Preparation and Learning Initiatives

420 Law School

504-861-5483

sscalise@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Marla Bennett

Student Affairs Coordinator

351 College of Law

(504) 861-5761

mbennett@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Judy Corcoran

Assistant to Assistant Dean of Administration

430B Law School

(504) 861-5491

corcoran@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Elizabeth Dominguez

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

204 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5536

edomingu@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Career Counselor Vanassa Douglas

Vanassa Douglas

Graduating Class and Evening Division Career Advisor, Public Interest and Government Programs Coordinator

330E College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5434

vanassa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kendra Glazer

Career Counselor

B330 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5554

kglazer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Erica Guastella Hingle

Administrative Assistant, Office of Skills and Experiential Learning

Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice, 115 Law Clinic/Broadway Building

(504) 861-5574

Hingle@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Dawn Harvey

Senior Administrative Assistant

427 Law School

(504) 861-5664

dgharvey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Jessica Kelly Howard

Academic Affairs Coordinator

351 Law School

(504) 861-5760

jkhoward@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Sarah E. Johnson

Program Coordinator

402 Law School

504-861-5981

sejohnso@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Ashley R. Jones

Admissions Counselor

College of Law

(504) 861-5576

arjones@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Heather Gattuso Lambert

Externship Liaison

College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5649

lambert@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Christina Luwisch

Assistant Director, Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

320 Broadway Building

504-861-5762

cmluwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Victoria Luwisch

Coordinator of External Affairs and Graduate Studies

351D Law School

(504) 861-5563

valuwisc@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Peter McArdle

Web Content Strategist

341 College of Law

(504) 861-5797

pfmcardl@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Diana Mercer

Career Development Counselor

B330 Law School 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5449

dmercer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Michelle P. Morlier

Administrative Assistant

351 Law School

504-861-5539

mmorlier@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Faculty Secretary Stephanie Russell.

Stephanie Russell

Administrative Asst III

427 Law School

(504) 861-5798

sbrussel@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Demond Smith

Assistant to Director of CLE

110 Law School

(504) 861-5441

dpsmith@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Amanda Stewart

Administrative Assistant - Law Records

349 College of Law

504-861-5557

stewart@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Shaneil Streva Achord

Executive Assistant to Dean María Pabón López

351c Law School

(504) 861-5847

achord@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

loyola-university-new-orleans-terry-sulli

Terry Sulli

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

130 College of Law 540 Broadway Building

(504) 861-5600

tsulli@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now