Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Profiles in Alphabetical Order

Type in a full or partial name then click 'apply' to narrow down the results.
Mary Garvey Algero

Mary Garvey Algero

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs and Warren E. Mouledoux Distinguished Professor of Law

351F College of Law | (504) 861-5675

algero@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mary Garvey Algero

Mary Garvey Algero

Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Academic Affairs and Warren E. Mouledoux Distinguished Professor of Law

351F College of Law | (504) 861-5675

algero@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jerome Anderson

Jerome Anderson

Budget Director

351E College of Law | (504) 861-5552

jjanders@loyno.edu

More Info »
Tia Andrews

Tia Andrews

Law Admissions Specialist

121 College of Law | (504) 861-5578

tdandrew@loyno.edu

More Info »

Laura V. Apsey

Assistant Director of Law Admissions

121 College of Law | (504) 861-5576

Lvapsey@loyno.edu

More Info »
Andrea Armstrong

Andrea Armstrong

Associate Professor of Law

409 College of Law | (504) 861-5841

armstron@loyno.edu

More Info »
Brian Barnes

Brian C. Barnes

Interim Law Library Director and Associate Professor

206 College of Law | (504) 861-5543

bcbarnes@loyno.edu

More Info »
Nona Beisenherz

Nona Beisenherz

Law Librarian and Associate Professor Emerita

317 College of Law | (504) 861-5641

beisen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Brian Bennett

Coordinator of External Affairs and Graduate Studies

351D College of Law | (504) 861-5797

bmbennet@loyno.edu

More Info »
George L. Bilbe

George L. Bilbe

Professor of Law

438 College of Law | (504) 861-5673

gbilbe@loyno.edu

More Info »
Emily Bishop

Emily Bishop

Westerfield Fellow

468 College of Law | (504) 861-5829

eabishop@loyno.edu

More Info »
John F. Blevins

John F. Blevins

Professor of Law

407 College of Law | (504) 861-5853

jblevins@loyno.edu

More Info »
rbolte@loyno.edu

Richard Bolte

Assistant Director of Law Admissions

121 College of Law | (504) 861-5773

rbolte@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cheryl Prestenback Buchert

Clinic Professor Emerita

308 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5599

cpbucher@loyno.edu

More Info »
Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

Administrative Asst III

101 College of Law | (504) 861-5869

nacampbe@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cerniglia Brown

Christine Cerniglia Brown

Coordinator of Skills and Experiential Learning and Associate Clinic Professor

117 Stuart H. Smith Law Clinic and Center for Social Justice | (504) 861-5560

cecernig@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dane Ciolino

Dane S. Ciolino

Alvin R. Christovich Distinguished Professor of Law

410 College of Law | (504) 861-5652

dciolino@loyno.edu

More Info »
Mitchell F. Crusto

Mitchell F. Crusto

Henry F. Bonura, Jr., Distinguished Professor of Law

College of Law | (504) 861-5743

mfcrusto@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dominique M. Custos

Dominique M. Custos

Professor Emerita

416 Law School | (504) 861-5660

dcustos@loyno.edu

More Info »
Nicholas A. Davrados, Ph.D.

Nicholas A. Davrados, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Law

317N College of Law | (504) 861-5632

davrados@loyno.edu

More Info »
Elizabeth Dominguez

Elizabeth Dominguez

Legal Assistant, Law Clinic

204 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5536

edomingu@loyno.edu

More Info »
Vanassa Douglas

Vanassa Douglas

Public Interest and Government Programs Coordinator

101 College of Law | (504) 861-5434

vanassa@loyno.edu

More Info »
Lloyd "Trey" Drury, III

Lloyd "Trey" Drury, III

McGlinchy Stafford Distinguished Professor of Law

414 College of Law | (504) 861-5428

lldrury@loyno.edu

More Info »
Ramon Fernandez

Ramona Fernandez

Clinic Professor and Associate Director of the Loyola Law Clinic

316B College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5592

ramona@loyno.edu

More Info »

Davida Finger

Clinic Professor

205 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5596

dfinger@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert Garda

Robert A. Garda, Jr.

Fanny Edith Winn Distinguished Professor of Law

444 College of Law | (504) 861-5994

rgarda@loyno.edu

More Info »
Marcel Garsaud, Jr.

Marcel Garsaud, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Law

426A College of Law | (504) 861-5662

garsaud@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kendra Glazer

Kendra Glazer

Career Counselor

101 College of Law | (504) 861-5554

kglazer@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephen Grant

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5699

sagrant@loyno.edu

More Info »
David W. Gruning

David W. Gruning

William L. Crowe, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Law

418 College of Law | (504) 861-5653

gruning@loyno.edu

More Info »
Bobby Marzine Harges

Bobby Marzine Harges

Adams & Reese Distinguished Professor of Law

431 College of Law | (504) 861-5666

harges@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dawn Harvey

Senior Administrative Assistant

427 College of Law | (504) 861-5664

dgharvey@loyno.edu

More Info »
Brian Huddleston

Brian Huddleston

Senior Reference Librarian and Professor

212 College of Law | (504) 861-5486

bhuddle@loyno.edu

More Info »
Patrick R. Hugg

Patrick R. Hugg

Professor Emeritus

423 Law School | (504) 861-5745

hugg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Shelly Iles

Student Affairs Coordinator

351 College of Law | (504) 861-5761

sliles@loyno.edu

More Info »

Margaret M. Joffe

Adjunct Professor of Law

504-799-4540

mjoffe@pugh-law.com

More Info »

Margaret Johnson

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5692

mjohnso2@loyno.edu

More Info »
 Sarah E. Johnson

Sarah E. Johnson

Program Coordinator

402 College of Law | (504) 861-5981

sejohnso@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kimberly Jones

Director of Law Admissions

Room 121 College of Law | (504) 861-5553

kjones1@loyno.edu

More Info »
Johanna Kalb

Johanna Kalb

Associate Professor of Law

442 College of Law | (504) 861-5836

jkalb@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tim Kappel

Adjunct Professor of Law

TKappel@fpwlegal.com

More Info »

Janet Kearney

Cataloging and Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

206G College of Law (504) 861-5687

jckearne@loyno.edu

More Info »
James Marshall Klebba

James Marshall Klebba

Emeritus Professor of Law

435 College of Law | (504) 861-5669

klebba@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ana Korec

Access Services Coordinator

122 College of Law (504) 861-5690

ajkorec@loyno.edu

More Info »
Hiroko Kusuda

Hiroko Kusuda

Clinic Professor

208 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5595

hkusuda@loyno.edu

More Info »
Natasha Lacoste

Natasha Lacoste

Director, CLE

110 College of Law | (504) 861-5564

nalacost@loyno.edu

More Info »
Blaine G. LeCesne

Blaine G. LeCesne

Donna and John Fraiche Distinguished Professor of Law

439 College of Law | (504) 861-5676

blecesne@loyno.edu

More Info »
Chunlin Leonhard

Chunlin Leonhard

Professor of Law

406 College of Law | (504) 861-5854

leonhard@loyno.edu

More Info »

Cynthia Lepow

Professor of Law

419 College of Law | (504) 861-5651

clepow@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kathryn Venturatos Lorio

Kathryn Venturatos Lorio

Professor Emerita

437 College of Law | (504) 861-5672

lorio@loyno.edu

More Info »
John A. Lovett

John A. Lovett

De Van D. Daggett, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law

440 College of Law | (504) 861-5478

jlovett@loyno.edu

More Info »

Victoria Luwisch

Director of Law Records

348 College of Law | (504) 861-5563

valuwisc@loyno.edu

More Info »
Christina Luwisch

Christina Luwisch

Associate Director, Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

320 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5762

cmluwisc@loyno.edu

More Info »

Carol Magendie

Law Chaplain & Interim Coordinator of Student Life

102 Broadway Campus Student Activities Center | (504) 861-5494

magendie@loyno.edu

More Info »
M. Isabel Medina

M. Isabel Medina

Ferris Family Distinguished Professor of Law

421 College of Law | (504) 861-5655

medina@loyno.edu

More Info »
Diana Mercer

Diana Mercer

Director and Career Development Counselor

101C College of Law | (504) 861-5449

dmercer@loyno.edu

More Info »
R. Judson Mitchell

R. Judson Mitchell, Jr.

Clinic Professor, Pro Bono Coordinator

305 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5597

jmitchel@loyno.edu

More Info »
Luz Molina

Luz M. Molina

Jack Nelson Distinguished Professor of Law

110 Law School | (504) 861-5598

molina@loyno.edu

More Info »

Hiram Molina

Circulation Assistant

122 College of Law | (504) 861-5691

hmolina@loyno.edu

More Info »
Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

Lawrence W. Moore, S.J.

Interim Dean and ex officio Philip and Eugenie Brooks Distinguished Professor of Law

351 College of Law | (504) 861-5677

lmoore@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michelle Morlier

Michelle P. Morlier

Administrative Assistant

351 College of Law | (504) 861-5539

mmorlier@loyno.edu

More Info »
loyola-university-new-orleans-willliam-neilson

William A. Neilson

Associate Professor of Law

425 Law School | (504) 861-5668

waneilso@loyno.edu

More Info »
David Normann

David R. Normann

Academic Success Instructor and Professor Emeritus of Law

402F College of Law | (504) 861-5656

drnorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
David Normann

David R. Normann

Academic Success Instructor and Professor Emeritus of Law

402F College of Law | (504) 861-5656

drnorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
María Pabón

María Pabón

Professor of Law, LL.M. Program Director

346 College of Law | (504) 861-5405

mlopez@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michelle Pope

Michele Pope

Serials and Government Documents Librarian and Associate Professor

206 College of Law | (504) 861-5546

mpope@loyno.edu

More Info »
Markus G. Puder, Ph.D.

Markus G. Puder, Ph.D.

The Honorable Herbert W. Christenberry Distinguished Professor of Law

412 College of Law | (504) 861-5642

mgpuder@loyno.edu

More Info »
William P. Quigley

William P. Quigley

Professor of Law and Director of the Loyola Law Clinic & the Gillis Long Poverty Law Center

316A College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5591

quigley@loyno.edu

More Info »
Rahael Rabalais

Raphael "Ray" J. Rabalais, Jr.

Eleanor Legier Sarpy Distinguished Professorship

436 College of Law | (504) 861-5671

rjrabala@loyno.edu

More Info »
Gerard Rault

Gerard A. Rault, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Law

110C College of Law | (504) 861-5657

rault@loyno.edu

More Info »
Michele Ray

Michele Ray

Administrative Assistant - Law Records

349 Law School | (504) 861-5749

mrray@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dennis Rousseau

Dennis L. Rousseau

Professor Emeritus of Law

@loyno.edu

More Info »
Stephanie Russell

Stephanie Russell

Administrative Asst III

427 College of Law | (504) 861-5798

sbrussel@loyno.edu

More Info »
Suzanne K. Scalise

Suzanne K. Scalise

Director of Bar Preparation and Learning Initiatives

420 College of Law | (504) 861-5483

sscalise@loyno.edu

More Info »
Craig Senn

Craig Senn

Janet Mary Riley Distinguished Professor of Law

417 College of Law | (504) 861-5658

csenn@loyno.edu

More Info »
Leslie A. Shoebotham

Leslie A. Shoebotham

Victor H. Schiro Distinguished Professor of Law

433 College of Law | (504) 606-8380

shoeboth@loyno.edu

More Info »
Stephen Singer

Stephen Singer

Associate Clinic Professor

309 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5681

sisinger@loyno.edu

More Info »
Demond Smith

Demond Smith

Assistant Director of CLE

110 College of Law | (504) 861-5441

dpsmith@loyno.edu

More Info »
D. Majeeda Snead

D. Majeeda Snead

Clinic Professor

306 College of Law 540 Broadway Building | (504) 861-5594

dmsnead@loyno.edu

More Info »
Karen C. Sokol

Karen C. Sokol

Associate Professor of Law

449 College of Law | (504) 861-5593

kcsokol@loyno.edu

More Info »
Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart

Academic Affairs Coordinator

351 College of Law | (504) 861-5557

stewart@loyno.edu

More Info »

Gabrielle S. Stewart

Administrative Assistant III

116 College of Law - Broadway Building | (504) 861-5574

gsstewar@loyno.edu

More Info »
Imre Szalai

Imre Szalai

Judge John D. Wessel Distinguished Professor of Social Justice

441 College of Law | (504) 861-5589

iszalai@loyno.edu

More Info »
Dian Tooley-Knoblett

Dian Tooley-Knoblett

Jones Walker Distinguished Professor of Law

424 College of Law | (504) 861-5682

dtooley@loyno.edu

More Info »
Marie Tufts

Marie D. Tufts

Academic Success Director and Instructor

402E College of Law | (504) 861-5689

mdtufts@loyno.edu

More Info »
Sandi S. Varnado

Sandi S. Varnado

Associate Professor of Law

460 Law School | (504) 861-5481

svarnado@loyno.edu

More Info »
Robert R. M. Verchick

Robert R. M. Verchick

Gauthier-St. Martin Eminent Scholar and Chair in Environmental Law

415 College of Law | (504) 861-5472

verchick@loyno.edu

More Info »
Bernard Keith Vetter

Bernard Keith Vetter

Professor Emeritus of Law

419 College of Law | (504) 861-5654

bkvetter@loyno.edu

More Info »
loyola-university-new-orleans-james-etienne-viator

James Etienne Viator

Adams & Reese Distinguished Professor of Law

434 Law School | (504) 861-5679

jeviator@loyno.edu

More Info »

Stephen Villavaso, FAICP

Adjunct Professor of Law

(504) 343-9096

svillavaso1@cox.net

More Info »

Chip Wagar

Adjunct Professor of Law

cwagar@chopin.com

More Info »
Monica Hof Wallace

Monica Hof Wallace

Dean Marcel Garsaud, Jr. Distinguished Professor of Law

411 College of Law | (504) 861-5670

mwallace@loyno.edu

More Info »
Jeanne M. Woods

Jeanne M. Woods

Ted and Louana Frois Distinguished Professor in International Law Studies

448 College of Law | (504) 861-5424

woods@loyno.edu

More Info »

Brandon Nichole Wright

Reference Librarian and Assistant Professor

124e College of Law Library | (504) 861-5544

bnwright@loyno.edu

More Info »