Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Trial Advocacy Program Announces Intramural Winners

Congratulations to the following teams and individual advocates on their exceptional performance in the Fall 2012 Loyola Trial Advocacy Intramural Competition!

1st Place Team: Coach: Aimee Griffin; Advocates: Vincent Odom, Renesha Madison, Michael Simons, Dan Mui
2nd Place Team: Coach: Eric Cusimano; Advocates: Emma Kingsdorf, Michael Hunter, Joseph Interiano, Derek Juczak

Best Cross: Emma Kinsgdorf
Best Opening: Graham Rees
Best Closing: Dan Mui
Best Prosecution: Michael Simons
Best Defense: Joseph Ward, III