Loyola's Trial Advocacy Program Announces 2015-2016 Executive Board

The Loyola Trial Advocacy Program is proud to announce the 2015-2016 Executive Board. Please join us in congratulating these dedicated
advocates as they assume their new positions:               

Brooke Mohon - President
Alexis Clay - Vice President
Zach Grate - Chief of Staff
Teri Black - Treasurer
Thierry Marceaux - Alumni/PR Chair
Ellen Baggett - Secretary
Melanie Cleveland - National Coach