Loyola Moot Court Announces Newest Staff Members

It is with sincere pleasure that the Moot Court Executive Board announces the newest Moot Court staff members, having exceptionally completed the Moot Court Intramural Competition this past weekend:

Scott Hamilton
Whitney Brady
Kari Fleming
Alayna Carroll
Hope Del Rio
Sara Huffman
Melanie Derefinko
McKayla Smith
Erin Sutton
Lacey McCoy
Christopher Joseph
Max Bonnano
Hart Benton
David Moore
Nick Pierce
Amanda Meadow
Randall Bunnell
Rebecca Kehoe
Guy Bercegeay
Ryan Quinones

These individuals completed a rigorous and competitive intramural process, and successfully presented competent arguments before experienced panels of judges.