Loyola Moot Court Announces 2015-2016 Executive Board and Teams

From Kristyn Lee, Moot Court Executive Board Chairman 2014-2015:

After careful consideration and deliberation, the Moot Court Program is proud to announce the 2015-2016 Moot Court Board.

The 2015-2016 Moot Court Executive Board:
  Chynna Anderson - Chairman
  Amanda Huff - Selection Chairman
  Taifa Goff - Alumni Co-Chairman
  Mike Melucci - Alumni Co-Chairman
  Alexander Licznerski - National Team Coach
  Ana Bondoc - Team Administrator
We are also proud to announce to the following as our 2015-2016 Teams, and wish to congratulate all who were selected to represent Loyola in competition next year both as talented brief writers and oral advocates.

The National Team:
Kevin Hicks -- Oralist
Megan Mitchell - Oralist
Magen Kirst - Brief Writer

The First Amendment Team:
Hope Phelps -- Coach
Scott Hamilton - Oralist
Lacey McCoy - Oralist/Brief Writer

The ABA National Team:
Jamie Gontarek -- Coach
Alayna Carroll -- Oralist/Brief Writer

The Criminal Procedure Team:
Deil LaLande -- Coach
Jonathan Lewis - Oralist
Hope Del Rio - Oralist/ Brief Writer

The PACE Environmental Law Team:
Sarah Thompson -- Coach
Sara Huffman - Oralist
Whitney Brady - Oralist/Brief Writer

The JESSUP International Law Team:
Kari Fleming - Oralist
Nick Pierce - Oralist/Brief Writer
Amanda Meadow - Oralist/Brief Writer

The Admiralty Team:
Ryan Quinones - Oralist

Congratulations to our new team members, coaches, and Executive Board. We look forward to another successful year!