Congratulations to the new Trial Advocacy Advocates

Please join the Loyola Trial Advocacy Executive Board in congratulating the
newest members into the Trial Ad Program. These advocates completed a
competitive argue-on process this past weekend, and we are very proud of
their hard work.


Alfred Ashu
Nicholas Bergeron
Tessa Bitterman
Taylor Bologna
Brittany Caronia
Reece D'Silva
Megan Finger
Stephen Forston
Jason Galjour
Alden Howard
Sarah Hunter
Brittany Odom
Tyrell Parrish
Urvi Patel
Alexis Reaney
Victoria Roberts
Alexandra Roselli
Christine Scott
Robert Seghers
Josh Stein

Thank you to everyone who participated!