College of Law Announces 2015 William L. Crowe, Sr. Scholars

In 2000, the faculty at the College of Law established an honor, in memory of their late colleague, for students graduating in the top 10 percent of their class. These students are designated the William L. Crowe, Sr., Scholars. This determination is based on cumulative grade point averages after the previous fall semester is updated by changes in grades received by March 1.

Spring 2015 Crowe Scholars:

Taylor Brett
Floyd Anthony Buras III
Anne Elizabeth DeVaughn
Dennis Orel Durocher, Jr.
Matthew Scott Foster
Stephanie D. Giglio
Joanna Rachel Glassman
Kathryn Jessica Johnson
Kristyn Lambert Lee
Kristen Lewis Hayes
Annie Gayle McBride
Collin R. Melancon
Neil A. Mittel
William L. Mizell
Keith John-David Naccari
Caitlin Periou
Rosalie Marie Platzer
Allen Levy Ross
Kristen Elizabeth Russo
Rachel Scarafia
Dowling Burke Stough
Justin A. Swaim
Caleb Randall Trotter