15 Loyola Alumni Named to New Orleans CityBusiness’ 2018 Leadership in Law Class

15 alumni of Loyola University New Orleans College of Law have been named to the 2018 class of New Orleans CityBusiness’ 2018 Leadership in Law. Leadership in Law honors “50 outstanding legal professionals whose successes in law and contributions to the community have set the pace for the legal community.” A special Leadership in Law insert profiling all honorees will run in the May 25 issue of CityBusiness. An event to celebrate the winners will he held May 14 at the New Orleans Museum of Art. The following alumni are among this years honorees:

Ray Areaux, J.D. ‘85; Carver, Darden, Koretzky, Tessier, Finn, Blossman & Areaux, LLC

Meghan Harwell Bitoun, J.D. ‘09; Capital Defense Project of Southeast Louisiana

Doris Bobadilla, ’91, J.D. ‘95; Galloway Law Firm

Jaimmé A. Collins, J.D. ‘05; Adams and Reese LLP

Tiffany Delery Davis, J.D. 00; Liskow & Lewis

Lawrence R. DeMarcay III, J.D. ‘97; Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer, LLC

William H. Langenstein, J.D. ‘77; Chaffe McCall

Ashley M. Liuzza, J.D. ‘12; Smith Stag, LLC

Jedd Malish, J.D. ‘95; King, Krebs & Jurgens PLLC

Tristan Manthey, J.D. ‘96; Heller, Draper, Patrick, Horn & Manthey, LLC

Stephen Myers, J.D. ‘79; Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC

Christian J. Rhodes, J.D. ‘08; Roedel, Parsons, Koch, Blache, Balhoff & McCollister

Matthew A. Sherman, J.D. ‘09; Chehardy Sherman Williams

Craig R. Watson, J.D. ‘04; Blue Williams

Laurie Young, J.D. ‘91; Adams and Reese LLP